Instagram Photo

Tune into ovosound radio episode 48 with @oliverelkhatib featuring a special Bad Boy Takeover mix by @diddy, as well as guest mixes from @Candlestickem & @ogronc (@thechopstars) and an ovosound radio premiere of Perfect Timing by @nav & @metroboomin tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic.

Comments

Medium

  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.